Sign Up Log In · Admin · Feedback

LYV REGISTRATION FOR 2019 SEASON IS NOW CLOSED!

Important Dates


  • Early Bird Registration (Beach and Indoor) Monday April 15
  • Registration Closes (Beach and Indoor) Wednesday August 7
  • Assessments Thursday August 8 - Sunday, August 11
  • Indoor Practice Begins Thursday, August 22
  • Beach Begins Sunday, August 25
  • First Match Day Saturday, September 7
  • LYV Tournament Day 1 Saturday, October 26
  • LYV Tournament Day 2 Sunday, October 27
  • Beach Tournament Sunday, October 13

Send Your Feedback